Mitch Mohanna Achievement Award

Nominations close March 24, 2023

This special merit award is chosen by and presented by the Associations Council Leadership Committee to an industry service provider that has performed an outstanding service to the AM&P Network and has demonstrated a commitment to the association media and publishing industry. The award was founded in 2016 in honor of loyal AM&P Network member Mitch Mohanna, who passed away in 2015. The award is a trophy presented at AM&P Network’s June AMPLIFY conference.

The recipient is an industry service provider who is a member of the AM&P Network with a minimum of ten years of service to the association publishing industry.

Looking for the emerging leader or equity awards?  Check out SIIA’s IMPACT Awards.